by The Laytcomers

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD


Repulsive 03:09
24 03:10


The year is 2058. The populations live in specialized digital Utopian graves. Outside, a small group of lost degenerates roam the vacant wasteland where they writhe and scream in the repulsive beauty of reality. They dance and sing and make music. They exist.
Music video:


released February 8, 2020

John Lee - drums on Repulsive, 24, One Thousand Meteors / keys on Unusual Suspects
Nick McBrian drums on Exit This Floor
Sam Hardy - Sax on Repulsive, drums on Unusual Suspects
Ilya Shkipin - bass, vocals, production
Cye Husain - guitar, vocals
Unusual Suspects was recorded at Santo Records by Nelly. Mixed by Ilya Shkipin.
Mastering and cover layout by Elemenno Palmetto


all rights reserved



The Laytcomers Fremont, California

Hi, we're Laytcomers, consisting of Cye, Ilya, John and Joice. We are located in Fremont and Hayward California.
Our facebook
Our soundcloud (drafts etc)
Ilya's solo recordings:
Cye's demos and solo recordings:
... more

contact / help

Contact The Laytcomers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Laytcomers, you may also like: